Thanksgiving Day Mass is at 9:00am.
Read more

Staff

 

PARISH LEADERSHIP TEAM

Msgr. Michael Billian - Pastor

(419) 885-5791  Ext. 227
mbillian@stjoesylvania.org

Rev. Jason Kahle
Parochial Vicar

(419) 885-5791  Ext. 264
jkahle@stjoesylvania.org

Mr. Robert Edwards -Parish School Principal 

(419) 882-6670   ext. 338
redwards@stjoesylvania.org

 

Mrs. Joanne Denyer- Pastoral Associate

(419) 885-5791  Ext. 230
jdenyer@stjoesylvania.org

 

 

 

PERMANENT DEACONS

                       

Deacon Anthony Pistilli


tpistilli@stjoesylvania.org

Deacon Rick Sasala

Rsasala@stjoesylvania.org

 

 

STEWARDSHIP SERVICES

Mr. Walt Nevolis- Business Manager

(419) 885-5791   Ext. 228
wnevolis@stjoesylvania.org

Miss Kayla Cluckey - Accounting and

Human Resources

(419) 885-5791   Ext. 229
kcluckey@stjoesylvania.org

Mrs. Kimberlee Williams -

Development Director

(419) 885-5791   Ext. 240
kwilliams@stjoesylvania.org

Mrs. Barb Thomas - Secretary

(419) 885-5791   Ext. 253
bthomas@stjoesylvania.org

 

PARISH  STAFF

Mrs. LuAnn Tafelski - Ministry Coordinator

(419) 885-5791   Ext. 221
ltafelski@stjoesylvania.org

Miss Mallory Hunyor - Executive Assistant
to Msgr. Billian 

(419) 885-5791   Ext. 223
mhunyor@stjoesylvania.org

 

Mrs. Kris Soldner- Secretary

(419) 885-5791   Ext. 222
ksoldner@stjoesylvania.org

 

 

Miss Jenni Davis-Secretary

(419) 885-5791  Ext. 232 

jdavis@stjoesylvania.org

 

 

MUSIC MINISTRY

 

Mrs. Libby Saxton- Music Ministry Director

(419) 885-5791 ext. 224

Lsaxton@stjoesylvania.org

 

Mr. Paul Casmus- Parish Cantor

 

HEALTH MINISTRY

Mrs. Laurie Neary, RN - Parish Nurse

(419) 885-5791   ext. 254
lneary@stjoesylvania.org

 

 

 

YOUTH AND FAMILY RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Mr. Sam Weinandy- Youth Formation Director

(419) 885-2181   ext. 442
sweinandy@stjoesylvania.org

Mrs. Elaine Dickendasher - Administrative Assistant

(419) 885-2181   ext. 441
edickendasher@stjoesylvania.org

 

Mr. Jacob Supina - Youth Minister

(419) 885-2181
jsupina@stjoesylvania.org

 

 

SAINT JOSEPH PARISH SCHOOL  www.stjosephschoolsylvania.org 
Preschool-Grade 8

Miss Lori Langenderfer - Assistant Principal

(419) 882-6670   ext. 334
llangenderfer@stjoesylvania.org

Mrs. Cheryl Peatee - Preschool Director

(419) 882-9701
cpeatee@stjoesylvania.org

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.